Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 33%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   white: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Office Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love life, and learning and growing!
  • Music:Contemporary, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Phil Wickham, Casting Crowns, Hillsong, Kari Jobe, Adele, Kelly Clarkson...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I watch a lot of genre's and like a lot of stuff.
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't have much time to watch TV, but when I do I usually watch Grey's Anatomy or Revenge.
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere new with family or friends and experiencing the sights and culture of that place.
  • Food:American, Greek, Indian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't eat out a whole lot, so that's a tough one to answer.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Columbus State Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)