Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Developer/Systems Engineer
  • Ethnicity:African
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Humble
  • Music:Contemporary, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator~Russell Crowe, The Departed ~ Jack Nicholson
  • Favorite TV shows:Big bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Back pack to Europe!
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Korean
  • Favorite restaurants:Cracker Barrel
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Youngstown State University, Geneva College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)