Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Christian Ministry
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Thankful, Learning, Forgiven, Adventuresome, Try to be funny but tend to be corny, Simple, Loyal
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Nickleback, Red Mountain Church, Fernando Ortega, Cold Play, U2
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Last of the Mohicans, Life is Beautiful, Braveheart, Harrison Ford, Morgan Freeman
  • Favorite TV shows:Lost, The Walking Dead, 24, Psych, Baseball Tonight, Sportscenter
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I love heading off to the mountains, the lakes or anywhere that shows the beauty of God’s Creation..
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Mortons - The Steakhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Word of Life Bible Institute, Baptist Bible College, The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)