Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Abby at 1 yrs
Gender: Male
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 30%
  •   red: 23%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Painter/ Wallpapering
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm me....what else can I say?... ; )
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sinatra, Creed, Alter Bridge, Third Day, Living Sacrifice, Sonic Flood, Metallica, The Crucified
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Bourne series, LOTR trilogy, The Prestige,
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, American Pickers,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:northern Minnesota to bike, golf, fish and relax
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Culvers, Applebees, seafood, Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High school, Technical college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)