Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Newport, KY, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:customer service and sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, good-natured, and family oriented., love storms
  • Music:Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the rings trilogy,
  • Favorite TV shows:Game of thrones, big bang theory, the killing
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:sailing to europe, driving to the grand canyon
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:cracker barrel, famous daves barbecue
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)