Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Spencer, IN, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 32%
  •   white: 27%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Management at a transportation company.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am kind hearted, warm, intelligent, and funny. I am old fashioned and enjoy being treated like a lady. So, please be a gentlemen when you are with me. You WILL be appreciated!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mathew West, Steven Curtis Chapman,For King and Country, various Christian artists. I mostly listen to contemporary Christian music however, I also enjoy soft rock,love songs, some country and classical music.
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:It's a wonderful life, The Martian,The Wedding Singer,The Notebook to name a few.
  • Favorite TV shows:Antique Road Show,Lidias Itallian Cooking, Andy Griffith.Nature shows.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:The beach!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Indiana school of ministry.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)