Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

chillin at home
Gender: Female
Location: Duluth, MN, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 18%
  •   yellow: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher for children with special needs
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Compassionate, adventurous, and I looove to laugh!!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Punk, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kutless, Thousand Foot Krutch, Switchfoot
  • Favorite TV shows:I'd rather be outside!
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:National parks camping tour, backcountry adventures, and spontaneous adventures with no plans
  • Food:Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Schools attended:University of Minnesota
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)