Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Colorado '07
Gender: Male
Location: Whitestown, IN, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 37%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 19%
  •   blue: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Technical Writer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hmm, where to begin ...? People would probably describe me as a nice guy, independent, reliable.
  • Music:Christian Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I have favorite music, but enjoy other types, too.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:I can appreciate different kinds of vacations. I love the mountains, so hiking is a favorite.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:IUPUI (Indiana U / Purdue U)
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)