Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Enfield, CT, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 38%
  •   red: 12%
  •   yellow: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Software Developer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Switchfoot (favorite), Flyleaf, Norah Jones, Anberlin, The Classic Crime, Chopin, Dvorak, Debussy
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Sixth Sense, Signs, Spiderman, X-Men, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, Wall-E, National Treasure
  • Favorite TV shows:The Twilight Zone (original), Eureka, Heroes, House, Supernatural
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Europe, Japan, anywhere where there's an adventure to be had
  • Food:American, Indian, Italian, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:IHOP, D'Angelo's, Chipotle, Five Guys, Hot Table, Ninety Nine
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Western New England University (formerly College)
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)