Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

summerofeden
Gender: Male
Location: Clarks Green, Pennsylvania, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Phil Collins, Maroon 5, Switchfoot, Michael W. Smith, Thousand Foot Crutch
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Robert DeNiro, Al Pacino, Meryl Streep, The Piano, The English Patient, The Scent of a Woman
  • Favorite TV shows:TLC, news channels and documentaries, Tiny Fey!! (if she had a show)
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Exploring by car across the country
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Little out of the way holes in the wall!!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:U of Manitoba
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)