Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Hastings, NE, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:reporter/photojournalist
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:loyal, honest, dependable and trustworthy
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Creed, TSO (Trans-Siberian Orchestra), Evanescence, We Are The Fallen and others
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones, Fringe, CSI, Law and Order, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, Fact or Faked: Paranormal Files
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Wasabi, Yang's Cafe, and Maru Sushi
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Doane College, Central Community College and Adams Central
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)