Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Summer, 2015.
Gender: Male
Location: Chattanooga, TN, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A hopeless maze of contradictions and sacred visions
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Vigilantes of Love, Son Volt, Bruce Cockburn, CSNY, Springsteen, Emmylou, Keith Green, Miles Davis
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything well-written, well-constructed, well-directed and well-acted.
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch TV. I wear this like a badge.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A weekend jaunt into the mountains, or a summer research tour :)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Panera, Chili's (downtown), Tony's Pasta, Cancun and El Meson, Chef Lin Buffet, India Mahal
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Hendersonville High School, Covenant College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)