Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Long Beach, New York, USA
Age: 75
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:im5ft|11"silver hair blue eyes easy going and always looking to help people
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:i have no faverates
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:john wayne kirk douglas robert redford ronald ragen
  • Favorite TV shows:comedy NCIS CRIMINAL MINDS
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Dancing, Martial Arts, Music, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:when me and my partner enjoy each each other company
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Italian, Jewish/Kosher
  • Favorite restaurants:outback rib restaurants italian
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:grammar and high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)