Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

summer 09
Gender: Male
Location: Fair Lakes, VA, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   yellow: 35%
  •   red: 10%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Store Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Folk, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Into the Wild, 300, Pearl Harbor, Peaceful Warrior, Ocean's Eleven and Thirteen, Avatar
  • Favorite TV shows:Top Gear USA, Mythbusters, Dog Whisperer, Storm Chasers, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:exploration, relaxation, good company, good food
  • Food:American, Barbeque, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:IHOP, The Green Turtle, Red Robin, Fujis, Not Your Average Joes, Magoo's
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)