Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Herndon, Virginia, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Linguist
  • Ethnicity:Middle Eastern
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English, French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A non-casual christian who loves/serves Jesus who is also silly and loves speaking Spanish/French
  • Music:Contemporary, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite TV shows:friends, prison break, lost, the simpsons
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere from a walk in a park to a trip to Europe as long as it's with my someone special
  • Food:Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)