Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Clerk
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Russian, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Good person
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:tear for fears
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Blade Runner Harrison Ford, Sean Young
  • Favorite TV shows:The shield
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:The desert of Baja California
  • Food:South American, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican Restraurant
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)