Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Pennsville, NJ, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:cashier
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like all kinds of music
  • Music:Contemporary
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Superman, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Big Brother, Amazing Race, all the CSIs
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Disney World or any amusement park or an autograph show
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Pats Pizza in pennsville, red lobster, KFC/Taco Bell
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Pennsville High, Salem Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)