Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Weekend at Coast
Gender: Female
Location: Salem, Oregon, USA
Age: 78
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:volunteer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:thoughtful and sharing
  • Music:Classical, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hopscotch, Charade, Breakfast at Tiffanys
  • Favorite TV shows:PBS programs, Bones, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:visiting nature, museums, seeing old friends
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Macadam Grill, Marco Polo, Bentleys
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Harding U., Western Or U
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)