Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

With my mother and uncle
Gender: Male
Location: Normal, IL, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Systems Analyst, Coordinator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Tall, dark, slow walker, smiles with eyes closed, losing weight, clumsy. Moving towards perfection.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Laura Story, and pretty much any Christian Contemporary
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Incredibles, Sweet Home Alabama, Off the Map, The Rundown
  • Favorite TV shows:Bugs Bunny, Sponge Bob Sqaure Pants
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A weekend/day getaway, ethier planned or last minute.
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Maccaroni Grill in the Suburbs of Chicago
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:DeVry University, Baker University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)