Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

 March 2020
Gender: Male
Location: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Semi-Retired
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Folk, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Newworldson,Gaithers,
  • Movie:Documentary, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:Courageous, Forrest Gump, Gone With The Wind
  • Favorite TV shows:100 Huntley St. , Hockey
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Europe - Italy, France
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Mt. Everest Indian - Pickering
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Fleming College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)