Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   red: 34%
  •   white: 10%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Company President
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, committed professional male seeking partner
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David Crowder, Bruce Springsteen, Newsboys, Chris Tomlin
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Borne Series, Happy Gilmore; most Harrison Ford and Tom Cruise movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Saturday Night Live
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, European, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Clubhouse, Fogo de Chao
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Timothy Christian, Valparaiso University, Western Michigan University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)