Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Avid reader
Gender: Male
Location: Erie, PA, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 67%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 11%
  •   yellow: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Master Data Coordinator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Everybody Loves Raymond is my all-time favorite. :)
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:has more to do with who you are with than where you go.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
  • Schools attended:Gannon University, Abilene Christian University
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)