Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lafayette, LA, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Police Officer
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:hardworking, workaholic, caring
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Maze featuring Frankie Beverly
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Matt Damon, The Bourne Identity
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Bowling, Golf, Tennis, Billiards
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Computers, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Hawaii someday.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Copeland's Chili's, Bennigans
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School with Honors, Some College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)