Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Cranston, RI, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:retired / part time customer service rep
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Italian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:im very understanding person quiet ay times but very likable.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:journey, jayz, Rihanna,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:rocky3, too fast too furious, ocean eleven, etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:big bang theory, family guy, fresh prince
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:somewhere to snogle up with my mate
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:marchetti, twin oaks Texas roadhouse
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:allied technical
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)