Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

But stole my glasses
Gender: Male
Location: WSM, District of North Somerset, United Kingdom
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:out of work presently
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:good sense of humour, zealous freethinking Christian, into prophecy discernment in particular.
  • Music:Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Punk, Reggae, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:A wide variety, could tick all of those catagories.
  • Movie:Comedy, Foreign Films
  • Favorite TV shows:Minder, The Sweeny, yep the oldies on CatchUpTV at present.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Africa
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Persian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Depends on the chef
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)