Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Outside the apt
Gender: Male
Location: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 30%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Project Analyst
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am humble and have a good sense of humour. I love to play sports and be outdoors.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hill Song, Chris Tomlin, Mercy Me, Sanctus Real
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Musical
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing
  • My idea of a great trip:Long rides with friends and ever ending chats...
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Mom's food is always the best, Olive Garden, The Cheesecake Factory, P F Chang's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Southern Illinois University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)