Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Nov '16
Gender: Male
Location: Edmond, OK, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   red: 28%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Senior Sales Tech Support
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kutless, Andrew Peterson, Sanctus Real, Coldplay, Phil Keaggy, Petra,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Old Classics, Sports Movies, Mystery Action
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:All it takes is a car, good company, and let the adventure begin.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Ted's Cafe, Cimarron Steakhouse, Q'doba,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Central Oklahoma
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)