Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Dec 2010
Gender: Male
Location: Milford, DE, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Quality Assurance Management
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Motivated,energetic,spontaneous(whic h can be a fault), beach freak,
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Various Praise & Worship, Casting Crowns, Mercy Me,Hillsong, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Notting Hill, Notebook, Silk,The American President,etc
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, NCIS, cooking channel, Fox News,encore movie
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Politics, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Local beaches, Lancaster,PA, Annapolis, MD, Wash DC
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:My Kitchen, lol, good seafood, & Chinese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:numerous tech schools/colleges,
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)