Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My boys - April 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   red: 21%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:High School Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, German, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eli Young, Marc Anthony, Chopin, George Winston, Rascall Flats
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:My Cousin Vinny, The Passion, Madagascar (1 & 2), The King and I (original with Yul Brynner & Debra
  • Favorite TV shows:Comedy Channel, HGTV, Amerca's Funniest Home Videos, college sports
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Head for water - lake or beach or river!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Maccaroni Grill, Rocco's, Red Lobster, Cheesecake Factory
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Wharton School of Business, University of Pennsylvania
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)