Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Liked my new haircut
Gender: Female
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 23%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Administrative
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Down to earth, fun-loving, mature and honest woman.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Plenty - including Eric Clapton, Barbara Streisand and Pat Metheny (wide taste in music)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pacino, DeNiro, Streisand, Harmon, Fields, Close, Wilder, Pryor
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Law & Order, Sports, Documentaries
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Near God's beautiful creations - oceans, tropics, exploration areas
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Genuine italian, steak and/or seafood
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Colleges in Ohio and Florida
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)