Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: St.Paul, Mn. & Ft. MyersFL., MN, USA
Age: 77
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Business Owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm in exvellent health, people say I look 10 to 15 years younger than I am. I've got no baggage,
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Movie:Comedy, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Various
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch mush
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Fun in the Sun
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Various
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Univ. of Minn
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)