Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

July 2017
Gender: Male
Location: Longmont, CO, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Oldies-Bee Gees, Beach Boys, Beatles
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Something natural like Grand Canyon rather than big city.
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Famous Dave's BBQ, Olive Garden, The Imperial (Chinese-Denver)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:JFK H.S. Denver; U. of Colo.-Denver; U. of Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)