Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am 6'1' in height, fun loving, generous towards others
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:OFFICER AND A GENTLEMAN, RICHARD GEAR
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Politics, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:ANY ISLAND, i LOVE THE BLUE WATER AND OPEN SKY
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:HIGH END - CAPITAL GRILL, LOW - RED LOBSTER
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UDC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)