Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Mandan, ND, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Transportation, engineer. Not to be confused with the smart kind of engineer! "I'm not a smart man Jenny, but I do know what love is." Forrest Gump
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:under construction
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David Crowder, Rend collective, Need to Breath, Dave Matthews, Johnny Cash, etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite TV shows:barely watch it
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Games, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Right now its age appropriate for my children. Later in life I'd like more adult destinations.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Nursing school. I was a lpn for 7 years. I attended college for 2 years. I ain't no rocket surgeon though kid!!
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)