Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Cuba 2016
Gender: Male
Location: Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Chauffeur
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Please no messages, I can't see them. I am not a member yet, I can only send smiles and cards 8o}.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lecrae, HillaryJane, Fireflight, Casting crowns, Jesus Culture, KB, NF, Andy Mineo, etc
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:new movies
  • Favorite TV shows:The black list, Scorpion, Big Bang Theory, Suits, Scandal
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere in another country, like Austraila, Scotland, or Paris, etc.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)