Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

soulpraise
Backpacking
Gender: Male
Location: Paducah, KY, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 37%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Lead Pastor, Special Education Instructional Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:By day, I work with Special Ed at a local Middle School and also Pastor (that's a full time job :). I like to work in the yard and hike in the later evenings. I'm wanting to buy a paddleboard soon to take to the lake. I take a backpacking trip every year-
  • Music:Blues, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Rap, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I love black gospel. I like the sounds of the Lone Bellow. And anything from Bethel music.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Les Miserables (with L. Neeson), Documentaries
  • Favorite TV shows:I grew up on the Andy Griffith Show
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Smokey Mountains to chill or Rocky Mountains to backpack!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Local joints!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)