Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Essex, United Kingdom
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 35%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Social Care
  • Ethnicity:African
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am pragmatist who enjoys life to the fullest. I am sensitive, approachable, friendly and outgoing
  • Music:Blues, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:APOCALYPTO
  • Favorite TV shows:CSCI
  • Outdoor activity:Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Martial Arts, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:a sunny place, with lots of money to spend, and seasides to view
  • Food:South American, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:hibachi
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:postgraduate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)