Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

soozyque
Gender: Female
Location: Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 66%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer
  • Ethnicity:East Indian

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Building 429, Jeremy Camp, The Eagles
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love 1940s and 50s movies
  • Favorite TV shows:24, Frasier, Downton Abbey, I Love Lucy, Dick van %$#!%
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:relaxed long weekend away
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:sushi
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)