Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Just hanging outside with my guitar.
Gender: Female
Location: Hollywood, Florida, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 30%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:"Jill" of all trades, master of none.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lauren Daigle, Group1Crew, Lecrae, Hillsong, Capital Kings
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pride and Prejudice, The Proposal, Annie, The Sound of Music
  • Favorite TV shows:Classics- I Love Lucy and Dick Van %$#!% Old school- Cosby Show, Full House, Fresh Prince
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Prague, of course. I would like to go to Alaska and Italy, but I also enjoy missions' trips.
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, First Watch, Lime
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:PBAU in West Palm. Liberty University Online
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)