Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Maid of Honor Dec 09
Gender: Female
Location: Riverside, CA, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 54%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:senior management in nonprofit
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Praise & Worship, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Salsa, Swing/Big Band.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Criminal Minds, Without a Trace, Cold Case, Law and Order, Cake Boss, Cupcake Wars
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Having fun, trying new things, and not being on a schedule!
  • Food:South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Peruvian, Puertorican, West African. I enjoy trying new foods, especially of different cultures.
  • Schools attended:UC Riverside
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)