Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Hiking Italy.
Gender: Male
Location: Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 17%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:semi retired commercial construction Owner oc Front Range Adventurers retired from career as project manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:singer skier sailor friend ,dependable, young at heart
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:70s,80s,currently a mix,jazz,blues,country,faves- michael mcdonald,doobies,chicago
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:any classics, some new dramas,comedy and lately more who dun it mysterys.
  • Favorite TV shows:don't watch that much TV lately
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:getting there knowing the areas history, usually fly and stay a long time
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:The Springs Orleans downtown, any Good Italian, some bbq, most small fresh deli - lite
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:North Kansas City High, William Jewell College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)