Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Fight On!
Gender: Male
Location: Gillette, WY, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:tutor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Faith centered.
  • Music:Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Radiohead, Joy Division
  • Movie:Comedy, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:Donnie Darko, Tron Legacy, Jeff Bridges, Bruce Campbell
  • Favorite TV shows:Arrested Development, No Reservations, Modern Family
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Surfing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A good balance of relaxation and activities.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:USC, SDSM&T
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)