Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At a family wedding
Gender: Male
Location: Bagley, MN, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 42%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   white: 13%
  •   blue: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:construction
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I spent several years teaching children's church and taught the youth, plus several areas of helps.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Traditional 'guy movies' John Wayne movies, spy movies
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS,Burn Notice
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Politics, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Best if it includes water,or seeing parts of America for the first time, or back to Hawaii.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, German, Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bemidji State U., Rhema Bible Training Center
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)