Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Straight hair!
Gender: Female
Location: Vancouver, WA, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 55%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 10%
  •   blue: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired Air Traffic Controller/ESL Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love life and want to sing it and experience it all!
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Matt Redman,Casting Crowns, Amy Grant,Mercy Me, Sting, Crosby, Stills & Nash Andrea Bocelli,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Master and Commander, Second Chance,Matthew, West Side Story, Hunt for Red October, The Notebook
  • Favorite TV shows:New TV. Cooking shows are fun, Criminal MInds,Flashpoint, Medical &Animal shows.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:is a mission trip with the man perhaps for me! OR beach, mts., NYC, RVing, Europe, wknd retreat .
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:individually owned. daily fresh dishes, esthetically conducive to conversation.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:VA Intermont, LCCC (LPN) in WY,,Fresno State '88 GI Bill, TESOL in Thailand, 2013. K-12 in da Bronx.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)