Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Roswell, GA, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Messianic
  • Church I attend now:Messianic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:currently unemployed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny,nice,and sweet
  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Horror, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Wars, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, The Dark Knight
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Once upon a time, Rizzoli and Isles,Hercules the legendary journeys, Xena warrior princess
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Games, Movies/TV, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:walt disney world
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden Panda cafe
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Roswell High and Lanier tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)