Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me & My Honey Bee
Gender: Female
Location: St. Louis, MO, USA
Age: 52
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Printer Operator
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Adventure Seeking, Creative Lady, Tomboy at heart.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Reba, Rascal Flats, Chicago, Montgomery Gentry, Fleetwood Mac, Eagles etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Selleck, Russell Crow, Under the Tuscan Sun, Open Range, Hidalgo, Quigley
  • Favorite TV shows:Deadliest Catch, How It's Made, Cold Case Files, American Justice, CSI Miami, The First 48
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Drive or fly to anywhere in the US and not have an itinerary
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:O' Charlies, Red Lobster, Lone Star, Long Horn, Penn Station, etc.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Pattonville High School, Southwest Baptist & Lindenwood
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)