Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

trick or treat
Gender: Male
Location: Saint Paul, MN, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:self employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:grew up in a small town and graduated with 7 in class, i have small town values and a big heart.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:george straight, blake shelton, and a wide variety of everything
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:any action or comedy
  • Favorite TV shows:two and a half men. criminal minds, castle, football, baseball, basketball
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:being around the people i love where ever it may be
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:sunsets, wild bills, osaka, or any small authenic hole in the wall
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:iowa state university, iowa central
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)