Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

slyfaith
fresh shave
Gender: Male
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:part's specialist tech/musician,audio engineer
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Rap, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day ,P.O.D., Fireflight, Skillet, RED, Thousand Foot Krutch, sanctus real, 12 stones, rap
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Johnny Depp,Morgan Freeman,Will Smith,Liam Neeson,Adam Sandler,Samuel L Jackson,Jim Carrey,
  • Favorite TV shows:Supernatural,Prison Break,How I Met Your Mother ,X_Factor,The Voice,Hell's Kitchen ETC...
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:just getting to know a person and clicking
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Spaghetti Warehouse,BW3,Manos Greek Restaurant,Red Lobster,Red Robin,Taco Bell,Carrabba's..many more
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Bellaire Elementary,Fulton Elementary,CCHS & Scott high,Owens
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)