Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

June 2015
Gender: Male
Location: Wasilla, AK, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 52%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:welder
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am an out going, hard-working individual who enjoys his time with his children and studying.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Brooks & Dunn: I believe; Clint Black: Killin Time Album; Jamey Johnson:Color; Craig Morgan: Home
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings;
  • Favorite TV shows:Mash
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Having a fun time and talking
  • Food:Barbeque, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Don't have one in Alaska
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Florida Baptist College; Kenai Peninsula College, UAA
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)