Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

From 2009 in Belize
Gender: Female
Location: Arlington, TX, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 18%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Project Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:George Strait, Rich Mullins, Steven Curtis Chapman
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:too many to pick one - I love action movies
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Bones, Law & Order
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:so many - I like historical sites, relaxing beaches and misison trips
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Chuy's, David's BBQ, a good steak
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Grove City College, Texas Christian University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)